منزل المنتجاتامدادات الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية

عالية التردد دائرة امدادات الطاقة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور عالية الكفاءة إخراج قوي

شهادة
الصين Hangzhou Powersonic Equipment Co., Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Hangzhou Powersonic Equipment Co., Ltd. الشهادات
ابن دردش الآن

عالية التردد دائرة امدادات الطاقة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور عالية الكفاءة إخراج قوي

عالية التردد دائرة امدادات الطاقة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور عالية الكفاءة إخراج قوي
عالية التردد دائرة امدادات الطاقة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور عالية الكفاءة إخراج قوي عالية التردد دائرة امدادات الطاقة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور عالية الكفاءة إخراج قوي عالية التردد دائرة امدادات الطاقة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور عالية الكفاءة إخراج قوي

صورة كبيرة :  عالية التردد دائرة امدادات الطاقة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور عالية الكفاءة إخراج قوي

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Rps-sonic
إصدار الشهادات: CE
رقم الموديل: RPS-HC2000E
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1pcs
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: كرتون
وقت التسليم: 1days
شروط الدفع: T / T ، ويسترن يونيون
القدرة على العرض: 200pcs/month

عالية التردد دائرة امدادات الطاقة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور عالية الكفاءة إخراج قوي

وصف
تكرر: 15Khz ~ الاتصال 60KHz قوة: 2500 واط كحد أقصى
إثارة: الإثارة منفصلة مولد كهرباء: مولد رقمي
شغلت: زر دوار النطاق الترددي: + -1000hz
تسليط الضوء:

مولد الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة

,

مولد الموجات فوق الصوتية

عالية التردد بالموجات فوق الصوتية لحام مولد الرسم التخطيطي الكلور لحام

معامل:

بند معامل
قوة 3000 واط كحد أقصى
نطاق الترددات ± 1KHZ
درجة حرارة التشغيل ≤65 ℃
تكرر 20KHZ ~ الاتصال 60KHz
ضبط السعة 10٪ ~ 90٪
الجهد االكهربى 110V / 220V
دائرة كهربائية الرقمية ، الإثارة منفصلة

لماذا مولد RPS-SONIC:

1. وسيتم اختبار كل قوة من قبل تحديد محول الطاقة.

2. كل مولد مع ضمان سنة واحدة.

3. متخصصة في الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة لأكثر من عشر سنوات

4. كل مولد مع 24 ساعة اختبار القديم قبل الشحن.

5. good التعبئة ، لا مشكلة التعبئة خلال 10 سنوات تصدير الأعمال.

6. سيحصل كل عميل على سجلات شراء وهناك مكافآت معينة بعد التراكم

مزايا:

1. موثوقية عالية ،
2. كفاءة عالية ، التخلي عن محولات الطاقة منخفضة الكفاءة
3. حماية محول تمديد استخدام حياة محول.
4. انتاج قوي ، صدى دقيق ، انتاج الطاقة الكبيرة
5. تتبع تردد الرنانة
6. تعديل السعة والطاقة الانتاجية قابل للتعديل بشكل مستمر من 10 ٪ إلى 90 ٪.
7. التصغير وخفيفة الوزن 120 * 120 * 380mm في الحجم و 2.5kgs في الوزن.

مولد اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو جهاز لتوليد وتزويد الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية إلى محول بالموجات فوق الصوتية. والغرض من ذلك هو تحويل طاقة مدينتنا (220 فولت أو 380 فولت أو 50 هرتز أو 60 هرتز) إلى إشارة AC عالية التردد يمكن مطابقتها بمحول طاقة فوق صوتي. يمكن أن تكون هذه الإشارة إشارة الجيبية أو إشارة النبض.
ينقسم مصدر الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية إلى مصدر طاقة الإثارة الذاتي ومصدر طاقة الإثارة المنفصل وفقًا للتصميم.
الدائرة متحمس الذاتي لا يوجد لديه مصدر إشارة. إنه يدمج التذبذب ، مضخم الطاقة ، محول الإخراج ومحول الطاقة في حلقة مغلقة. تلبي الحلقة شروط التغذية الراجعة للسعة والطور لتشكيل مذبذب مع تضخيم القدرة. وصدى عند تردد الرنين الميكانيكي للمحول. تطبق عموما على الأجهزة الصغيرة مع عدد قليل من محولات الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لعدد كبير من محولات الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، من المستحيل التصحيح لتحقيق تأثيرات الرنين. لذلك ، فإن مصدر الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمعدات التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية يستخدم في الغالب طريقة إثارة منفصلة. يتضمن هيكل مزود الطاقة المنفصل إثارة بشكل أساسي جزأين ، المرحلة السابقة هي مذبذب ، والمرحلة الأخيرة عبارة عن مكبر للصوت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك من خلال محول الإخراج ، يتم تطبيق الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية على محول الطاقة. تتكون دائرة الإثارة المنفصلة من جزأين ، جزء مصدر الإشارة وجزء تكبير الإشارة.
يستخدم جزء مصدر الإشارة وحدة المعالجة المركزية باعتبارها جوهر توليد إشارة وتحكم جزء. بشكل عام ، يتم تشغيلها بجهد 12-15 فولت لتوليد إشارة موجة مربعة وتزويدها بدائرة تكبير الإشارة. يمكن للوظائف الإضافية ، مثل التحكم في توقيت وتعديل مصدر الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، التحكم في إشارة مصدر الإشارة. تم الانتهاء من وضع الخرج ، وتم اعتماد التحكم في الجهد المنخفض ، وستكون السلامة والموثوقية عالية بالتأكيد.
الجزء تضخيم إشارة هو تضخيم الإشارة الناتجة عن مصدر الإشارة وإخراجها إلى محول بالموجات فوق الصوتية. يعد الاختلاف في دائرة الخرج والجهد لإمداد الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية للدوائر المختلفة سببًا مهمًا لكفاءة الانتشار العالية والمنخفضة. الجهد الناتج منخفض ، والمولد يستهلك كمية كبيرة من الطاقة بشكل طبيعي. في نفس الوقت ، فإن الهزاز سهل في توليد الحرارة ، والحقل الكهربائي المستحث قوي. ضبط الدائرة بشكل صحيح وزيادة الجهد الناتج إلى محول بالموجات فوق الصوتية قد يحقق نتائج جيدة.
في المعدات الإلكترونية الرقمية ، كانت دارة توليد الموجات دارة مهمة للغاية. من بين أشكال الطول الموجي المختلفة ، على الرغم من أن الموجة الجيبية ليست هي الموجة الأكثر استخدامًا ، فليس من السهل إنتاج موجة جيبية دقيقة ومستقرة. يتم تنفيذ دائرة توليد الموجة الجيبية التقليدية عمومًا بواسطة دوائر تناظرية ، وهي ليست دقيقة ولا مستقرة ، وهي كبيرة الحجم. مع التطور الرقمي لنظام الدارة ، يتم تطبيق توليف التردد الرقمي مباشرة.
باستخدام رقاقة DSP ومحول D / A ، واستخدام تقنية توليف التردد الرقمي المباشر ، تم تصميم وتنفيذ مولد إشارة جيبية بتردد ومرحلة يمكن التحكم فيهما. يتحكم النظام الرقمي في طاقة الخرج والسعة والطاقة من خلال إعداد تردده وتعويضات التتبع وإعداد السعة ومخرجات المطابقة المتضخمة وكشف الإشارة وتحليلها. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم توفير نظام لحام يتم التحكم فيه بالكمبيوتر بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع أوضاع تطبيق مختلفة مثل الوقت والطاقة وحجم المسافة وحجم العمق ، إلخ لتحقيق متطلبات اللحام المختلفة. يتميز النظام بخصائص عالية الدقة وشاشة بديهية ودرجة عالية من الذكاء والتحكم المرن وتحسين الأداء وموثوقية واستقرار أفضل وسهولة الاستخدام وأداء مرتفع التكلفة.
تتكون الدائرة التناظرية التقليدية من مكوناتها المنفصلة أو المنفعلة ، والتي يتم تضخيمها ومطابقتها مع محول الطاقة لتشكيل دائرة حلقة مغلقة. بعد مراقبة الوقت البسيط لتحقيق اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية. ومع ذلك ، من المستحيل ضبط تردده وسعته والتحكم في الطاقة مسبقًا ، ولا يمكن تحقيق سوى وقت بسيط للحام. بعض الشركات المصنعة المحلية تستخدم شاشات الكمبيوتر التي تعمل باللمس للسيطرة. على السطح ، تم تحسين مستوى المعدات. في الواقع ، حتى الوقت ليس دقيقًا بما يكفي لتلبية بعض منتجات اللحام المطالب.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou Powersonic Equipment Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: admin

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsUltrasonic Power Supply

High Frequency Power Supply Circuit PCB High Efficiency Strong Output

Certification
China Hangzhou Xing Ultrasonic Equipment Co.,ltd certification
China Hangzhou Xing Ultrasonic Equipment Co.,ltd certification
I'm Online Chat Now

High Frequency Power Supply Circuit PCB High Efficiency Strong Output

High Frequency Power Supply Circuit PCB High Efficiency Strong Output
High Frequency Power Supply Circuit PCB High Efficiency Strong Output High Frequency Power Supply Circuit PCB High Efficiency Strong Output High Frequency Power Supply Circuit PCB High Efficiency Strong Output

Large Image :  High Frequency Power Supply Circuit PCB High Efficiency Strong Output

Product Details:
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Rps-sonic
Certification: CE
Model Number: RPS-HC2000E
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: 1pcs
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: CARTON
Delivery Time: 1DAYS
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union
Supply Ability: 200PCS/MONTH

High Frequency Power Supply Circuit PCB High Efficiency Strong Output

Description
Frequency: 15Khz~60khz Power: 2500W In Max
Excitement: Separate Excitation Generator: Digital Generator
Operate: Rotary Button Frequency Range: +-1000hz
High Light:

high power ultrasonic generator

,

ultrasonic wave generator

high frequency ultrasonic welding generator circuit diagram PCB for welding

 

Parameter:

 

Item Parameter
Power 3000W In max
Frequency range ±1khz
Operating temperature ≤65℃
Frequency 20Khz~60khz
Amplitude adjust 10%~90%
Voltage 110V/220V
Circuit Digital,separate excitation

 

Why RPS-SONIC Generator:

 

1. Each power will be tested by Specify transducer .

2. All generator with one year warranty.

3. Specialized in high power ultrasonic for more than ten years

4. Every generator with 24hours old testing before shipment.

5. Good packing, no packing problem during the 10 years exporting business.

6. Every customer will get purchase records and there are certain rewards after accumulation

 

Advantages:

1. High reliability,
2. High efficiency, abandoning low-efficiency power transformers
3. Transducer protection extend the use of the transducer life;
4. Strong output, accurate resonance, large output power
5. Resonant frequency tracking
6. Amplitude adjustment and output power continuously adjustable from 10% to 90%;
7. Miniaturization and light weight 120*120*380mm in size and 2.5kgs in weight.

 

 

An ultrasonic welding generator is a device for generating and supplying ultrasonic energy to an ultrasonic transducer. The purpose is to convert our city power (220V or 380V, 50Hz or 60Hz) into a high-frequency AC signal that can be matched with an ultrasonic transducer. This signal can be a sinusoidal signal or a pulse signal.
The ultrasonic power supply is divided into a self-excitation power supply and a separate-excitation power supply according to the design.
The self-excited circuit has no signal source. It integrates the oscillation, power amplifier, output transformer and transducer into a closed loop. The loop meets the amplitude and phase feedback conditions to form an oscillator with power amplification. And resonate at the mechanical resonance frequency of the transducer. Generally applied to small devices with a small number of ultrasonic transducers; however, for a large number of ultrasonic transducers, it is impossible to debug to achieve resonance effects. Therefore, the ultrasonic power supply of industrial ultrasonic cleaning equipment mostly uses a separate excitation method. The structure of the separate-excitation power supply mainly includes two parts, the former stage is an oscillator, and the latter stage is an amplifier. Generally coupled through an output transformer, ultrasonic energy is applied to the transducer. The separate-excitation circuit consists of two parts, the signal source part and the signal amplification part.
The signal source part uses the CPU as the core of the signal generation and control part. Generally, it is driven by 12-15V voltage to generate a square wave signal and supply it to the signal amplification circuit. The additional functions such as timing control and adjustment of the ultrasonic power supply can control the signal of the signal source The output mode is completed, and low voltage control is adopted, and the safety and reliability will definitely be high.
The signal amplification part is to amplify the signal generated by the signal source and output it to the ultrasonic transducer. The difference in the output circuit and voltage of the ultrasonic power supply of different circuits is an important reason for the high and low propagation efficiency. The output voltage is low, and the generator consumes large amount of power naturally. At the same time, the vibrator is easy to generate heat, and the induced electric field is strong. Properly adjusting the circuit and increasing the output voltage to the ultrasonic transducer may achieve good results.
In digital electronic equipment, waveform generation circuit has always been a very important circuit. Among various waveforms, although a sine wave is not the most commonly used waveform, it is not easy to produce an accurate and stable sine wave. The traditional sine wave generating circuit is generally implemented by analog circuits, which is neither accurate nor stable, and is bulky. With the digital development of the circuit system, digital frequency synthesis is directly applied.
Using a DSP chip and D / A converter, and using direct digital frequency synthesis technology, a sinusoidal signal generator with controllable frequency and phase is designed and implemented. The digital system controls its output power, amplitude and energy by its frequency setting, tracking compensation, amplitude setting, amplified matching output, and signal detection and analysis. Moreover, the ultrasonic computer-controlled welding system is provided with various application modes such as time, energy, distance size, depth size, etc. to achieve different welding requirements. The system has the characteristics of high accuracy, intuitive display, high degree of intelligence, flexible control, better performance, better reliability and stability, ease of use and high cost performance.
The traditional analog circuit is composed of its excited or self-excited discrete components, which are amplified and matched to the transducer to form a closed loop circuit. After simple time control to achieve ultrasonic welding. However, it is impossible to preset its frequency, amplitude, and energy control, and only simple time welding can be achieved. Some domestic manufacturers use computer touch screens for control. On the surface, the equipment level is improved. In fact, even the time is not accurate enough to meet some more Demanding product welding.

 

High Frequency Power Supply Circuit PCB High Efficiency Strong Output 0

Contact Details
Hangzhou Xing Ultrasonic Equipment Co.,ltd

Contact Person: admin

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)